Balance

Finding balance is something I’m struggling with. I don’t really do the resolution thing. I pick one or two things I hope to work on during the year, and sometimes the same somethings follow me through more than one year. This year I plan to work on finding balance. In every aspect of my life. I also want to make time to focus on my writing and really move forward with goals in that regard. Hopefully next year I’ll be able to say I’m moving into new areas of improvement. Until then, I’ll be here looking for the balance in my life.

Leave a Reply

